About Us

Our Team


Rick Dalton
President & CEO

Karen Judge
Executive Vice President for Development

Tara Smith
Vice President for Programs

Elaine Dixon-Cross
College and Career Ambassador

Kristina Hartzell
Director of Advancement & Digital Content

Andrea McDonald
Director of Special Programs

Annmarie Collins
CFES Fellow

Anna Garson
CFES Fellow

Program Directors

Angel Acosta
Doctoral Student, Columbia University (NY)

Steve Boyce
Retired Curriculum Coordinator, Ticonderoga Central School District (NY)

F. Dennis Fahey
Retired Principal, South Middle School (MA)

John McDonald
Superintendent of Schools, Ticonderoga Central School (NY)

Lisa Nelson
Retired Principal, Isaac Newton Middle School for Math and Science (NY)

Leroy Nesbitt, Jr.
Retired Senior Advisor, Institutional Diversity Middlebury College (VT)

Ron Rix
Director of Technology & Business Services, Westfield Public Schools (MA)


Board of Directors

Ernie H. Stretton
Retired Superintendent, Lake Placid Central School District (NY)

Rick Dalton
CEO and President, CFES

Lawson Prince Allen
CFO, American College of Corporate Directors

Gary Belske
Americas Senior Vice President & COO, Ernst & Young LLP

Porter Braswell
CEO, Jopwell

Stanton L. Brown
COO, Bard Early Colleges

James H. Carter
Superintendent, Greene County Schools

Dean C. Garfield
President & CEO, Information Technology Industry Council

Michael Lynch
President & CEO, ML Consulting

Don Outing
Vice President for Equity & Community, Lehigh University

Scott Pioli
Assistant General Manager, Atlanta Falcons

Binkley C. Shorts
Apsley House Research

Carolyn Slaski
Ernst & Young, LLP